Photo Story Challenge: Letter “N”

Good morning to everybody…

Today Frizztext challenge is about the letter “N”: http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2012/10/02/story-challenge-letter-n/

So, taking into account that today is as well the International  “Non Violence” Day, I want to add this picture…

I saw it at Dachau…

Never again…

I do not want to be a coward…

I do not want to silence anything I do not like…

I do not want to close my eyes to anything that I know it is wrong…

Never!!!

7 pensamientos en “Photo Story Challenge: Letter “N”

Responder

