Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

Hello everybody!!!

After being out for almost 3 weeks, here I am again….

I have survived holidays surrounded by the snow , a new guest at home (Neo, another Border Collie), and a terrible flu that is almost over…So, seems to be I will be able to cope with the New Year!

This week the challenge is “Illumination”…

We have just finished a period when colourful lights suddently  are present everyday, everywhere…

But, if we pay close attention, light is always there…In our cities, in our sky, inside the jaws of the Earth and, even, slithering through our house….

Hope you enjoy it!

24 pensamientos en “Weekly Photo Challenge: Illumination

  1. I love them all, but especially Nueva York!
    Glad to see you back, and glad you feel better from the flu, it’s a bad one.
    It’s cold here in Northern California, but no snow where I am. Stay warm

    • Thanks a lot M! Your post is great!!! Venice is so full of charm and history and romance, that it is impossible not to absolutely fall in love with it and not to find a mystery in each corner or each little street!!!

    • Thanks a lot!!!
      Your picture of the day, Isle of Harris, is SO wonderful!!!!I feel very small in front of such pics!!! But I am happy you stopped by my place!”!!
      Have a nice day!

  2. BEAUTIFUL PHOTOS!

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

Responder

