Travel Theme: Shadows…

This week Ailsa´s challenge is about shadows…I love shadows…May be because I love light and colour….And I truly believe in Victor Hugo´s words:

“To contemplate is to look at the shadows…”

 

11 pensamientos en “Travel Theme: Shadows…

  1. You’ve done it again! From the opening shot – how I adore green filtered sunlight on forest leaves – to your balancing pigeon and that beautiful moody church – all fantastic captures!

      • HI Dinkerson!! What can I say? If you want me to be sincere…:)🙂 I am so happy to read these words I could be clapping my hands at least 10 minutes!!!!
        Seriously…it is incredible but,sometimes , the beauty and the magic can be in the smaller of the things…

    • My dear M! I am so pleased! No, not pleased…Flattered!!! Thanks a lot for your words!!!
      After reading them I feel like a discoverer of new worlds!🙂

    • Hi Angeline! Thanks a lot!!! They are not leaves but seeds…We call them helicópteros, because they have just a wind, and when going down, they go in circles…It is very funny…

Responder

