Faith…

There is nothing

 with so much magic…

But a child´s Faith…

fe-en-belen2

Go to this week Daily Post Prompt: “Faith” to see and to read more contributions-….

12 pensamientos en “Faith…

  1. Pingback: I Cannot Believe in Miracles | The Mercenary Researcher

    • Hi!
      Thanks for passing by!
      I have been reading your words…I think it is because of that I chosed this image…Because that child was believing just absolutely in Jesús, with all his heart, with all his soul….Without asking himself anything, without trying to racionalize his feelings, his doubts, his pains or his joy….He was doing something very difficult….And I liked it!

  2. Pingback: My First Search For God | The Jittery Goat

  3. Pingback: Daily Prompt: In My Mother’s Good Faith | Humbled Pie

Responder

