Abstract in Black & White…

“There is not abstract art….

You must always start with something…

Afterward you can remove all traces of reality….”

(Pablo Picasso)

blackandwhite

In answer to Sonel´s challenge “Black & White: Abstract”

This is a picture of the stairs up to the second floor…I took it yesterday from the coach, in the living room, while resting from a gastro intestinal virus I am suffering from…(And Sigh as well….!!!)

19 pensamientos en “Abstract in Black & White…

  1. Wow! A stunning entry Ilargia and I love it! Thanks for taking part hon and for your lovely entry and sorry to hear that you are not feeling well hon. I do hope you are doing much better today.😀 *big hugs*

      • Well, get better soon hon. I found what helps for me is Probiflora as I struggle a lot sometimes with my colon. Also, I drink lots of boiled water that has been cooled down with a bit of lemon and cinnamon in it.😀 *hugs*

  2. now, after you wrote “while resting from a gastro intestinal virus I am suffering from…” your image seems to be an illustration of the virus in your belly, no more abstract for me …

  3. Pingback: Abstract in Black & White… | Entries for the Black and White Weekly Photo Challenge

Responder

