Focus on the Forest…

I was there…

I took a pic…

With the pic, I got  the light…

With the light, I caught the noise…

There she was…

  The smiling butterfly…

butterflyandforest

In answer to this week Photo Challenge “Focus”

(I did not use any Photoshop with this image, and I took it directly in Black and White)

14 pensamientos en “Focus on the Forest…

  1. Pingback: Focus in the study | A mom's blog

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Carefree | Joe's Musings

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus (1) | Bastet and Sekhmet

  4. Pingback: Focus on Koko | A mom's blog

  5. wow! Lovely image. The light here is truly lovely – makes the butterfly and flower glow. I have not tried shooting in black and white. Your photo tickled my fancy.🙂

    • You should try it! I have been told I should not take the pics directly in B&W, but I love doing it, trying to catch the natural light, like in the old times…

Responder

