Mr and Mrs: A New Marriage …

Frizz´s challenge this week reaches “MMM“…So, here are my M´s:

Mr

Mrs

Marriage

I shot this pic in Vitoria-Gasteiz few days ago…Mr, Mrs, and the bridesmaid were moving quickly, following the pro who would inmortalize some moments of their new life…

Mr and Mrs

“Don´t walk behind me; I may not lead.

Don´t walk in front of me; I may not follow.

Just walk beside me and be my friend”

Albert Camus

11 pensamientos en “Mr and Mrs: A New Marriage …

  1. thank you for the Camus quote:
    “Don´t walk behind me; I may not lead.
    Don´t walk in front of me; I may not follow.
    Just walk beside me and be my friend”
    Albert Camus
    P.S.:
    last week, as a guest of a wedding party, I wrote:
    “not the lack of love destroys the marriage,
    but losing the friendship” [Nietzsche]

Responder

