TS: Me and You…

Today is Thursday…That means Thursday´s Special, hosted by Paula…

It is something special…A non-challenge challenge…And  I never know in advance what I am going to find on my walks for it,….If anything!

Today, I have been lucky…

Ella-y-el

“We should meet in another life,

we should meet in air, me and you”

Sylvia Plath

15 pensamientos en “TS: Me and You…

  1. Pingback: Thursday’s Special: Pepezela! Yebo! i.e. Get me out of here! Yes! | Lost in Translation

    • Thanks a lot Chris!!! The place was full…I only had to choose the most beautiful ones….(I have to say Sigh and Neo helped me a lot to find them! )

    • That is what I thought M.!!! They were like flowers that had become alive and then, they had frozen ,…Who knows what is going on on the forests at night..!!!!!🙂

  2. Perfect capture! These are very hard to photograph, one day the are very premature, and the next day they are all gone… But yours are perfect!!

Responder

