“El hombre del piano…”

Today, only a pic, without any word…Hope you will like it…

“El hombre del piano…”
"El hombre del piano..."

Good night!

16 pensamientos en ““El hombre del piano…”

    • Thanks a lot Freddie!!! May be the mood is a little blue…:)
      I was thinking about an Spanish song that speaks about a musician, an old loser…
      I took the pic on the Street…He was good, but he was on the Street…May be because of that I did this treatment to the photography..
      I am glad you like it!

  1. Oh my! One of my favorites from you. It is beautiful in every way and very evocative. I wish I can write something about this, and when I do, I will ask your permission to show off this photo.🙂

    • As I said with “A different point of view…” I love your poems! Please! Let me know if you do it and, of course, you will have my permission….
      I will be very glad and proud!🙂🙂

Responder

