“Interferences…”

Interferences…
In our lives,….
In our minds…
In our hearts…
Always interferences…

Interferencias

11 pensamientos en ““Interferences…”

  1. I can’t believe I didn’t press like on this one when I saw it a few days ago. I spent a long time staring at it, I must have forgotten to like before going to the next photo. It reminds me of one I took of some pigeon bums!

    • Thanks a lot!!! I love this kind of photographs, but usually I see these things when I am without a camera…I was really happy the day I was able to shoot it!🙂

      • I think that’s always the way, because those moments are always spontaneous!

        One time late last year, we driving back from a small town and both my brother in law and I saw the same beautiful scene: It was a swamp surrounded by trees and shrubs and it looked majestic in the light from the setting sun – all pinks and golds, the water reflecting silver… it was stunning! We both yelled and pointed at the same time, but it was too late. I’d already driven past and the road was too narrow to turn around and go back.

    • Oh!!! Thanks a lot!!! I was watching them everyday and I think I already had this idea in my mind… I was lucky the day I was able to shoot at them!🙂

Responder

