“Quantum of Joy..”

With this picture I want to answer Frizz challenge: “tagged Q” and Jake´s “Children games”

I was in Torrevieja a  few days ago, and I saw this little girl so engrossed on her play….!!She did not mind she was alone…

I bet she did not think about that….

When one is a child, magic is everywhere!

I would like all of us to keep this precious capacity!

"Quantum of Joy..."

“I was like a boy playing on the sea-shore, and diverting myself now and then finding a smoother pebble or a prettier shell than ordinary, whilst the great ocean of truth lay all undiscovered before me.,…”

Isaac Newton

.
.

15 pensamientos en ““Quantum of Joy..”

    • I hope not!!!🙂
      Really, I do love strolling by the sea side when the sunset is starting to hide…Everything seems to be eager to catch the last spark of light…

  1. it seems that children have mastered the art of enjoying the wonder of the moment without the clutter and distractions of worries about the stock market or the economy… this is such a delightful moment. thanks for sharing.

    • You are so right Chris! I suppose that is something we all have been able to so sometime in our lifes….And then, it gets lost with time…We learn many things, but it is a pity we loose a lot of them when coming adults…

    • 🙂🙂
      There must be an ocean in front of everybody,…Calling on people like the old mermaids, attracting us to the deep waters of permanent discovery….

Responder

