“Fragility…”

Too much Black and White in the last months???
Here is a break….A wonderful one…
I took it yesterday, while strolling on the forest behind my house…
I think you should click on it…:)🙂

“Fragility..”
"Fragility..."

.
The victory of the small things….
🙂🙂

21 pensamientos en ““Fragility…”

  1. no complaints about your black & white photography. it is very evocative. and yet, this is so cheerful, and delicate at the same time. what a beautiful share!🙂

  2. Pingback: The Pond All Summer | ilghepardo

    • 🙂🙂 As I have said before, I must admit I love this shot…It surprises me how many colours one can find in nature in one single moment, and how they do match!!🙂

Responder

