Happy!!!

There are many things that make me happy…
Some of them are big, some are small…
Some of them expensive…Most of them absolutely free….
And, even in my saddests moments, there is something that never fails (apart from my C. of course!!!🙂🙂 )

My two bestias, Sigh and Neo!!!
"Happy Border Collies"

Have a happy weekend!!! And check on Sue´s post…It will put a smile on your face!!!
🙂

18 pensamientos en “Happy!!!

    • Thanks a lot Amy!!! I must admit they are ALWAYS smiling…I had so many happy shots!!! I think that is one of the reasons I like taking pictures of them.,..:)🙂

    • Yes…Sometimes I must say!!! Today is the second night I can not sleep because Sigh is terrified of Fireworks…And she gets so scared!!!! Neo goes under the bed and does not say anything!!!Poor things!!

Responder

