WPC: «Dreamy»

This week, WPC challenges us to show something «dreamy » for us…

Some of you have been following my posts long enough to know that I really love the sea….

The Mediterranean Sea has been part of my life and dreams for almost all my life…But, last Christmas, I had the opportunity to know the Pacific Ocean…Oh!!! I can only say that the Pacific´s sunsets are something really really especial…

Every day was a different experience…

Here is one of them…

.A very soft one…

A dreamy one…

May be because, as Jane Roberts says,

«Dreaming or awake, we perceive only events that have meaning to us..»

a

.

«A dream you dream alone is just a dream. A dream you dream together is reality»

(Yoko Ono)

DSCF9468bf

.

«But I, being poor, I have only my dreams… I have spread my dreams under your feet…Tread softly because you tread on my dreams..

(William Buttler Yeats)

Uno"

.

«Perhaps life is just that…A dream and a fear…»

(Joseph Conrad)

DSCF9463bf

 

Would you like to share your dreams with  a lot of people all across the world??? Go here , smile, breath slowly, and get ready…

Have a great weekend!!!

 

 

23 comentarios en “WPC: «Dreamy»

    • Thanks a lot Amy!!! The whole beach was full of people sitting here and there, just looking at the Ocean, the seagulls…It was like a party…A celebration of life!!!!

    • You got it Imelda!!!! As I said before, we were all together, people I had never seen and I will never meet again, all of us in communion with the Nature….It was in Venice, California,…May be this is part of the question… 🙂 🙂

    • Ha ha ha!!! This time it was quite difficult I must say… 🙂 🙂 Thanks for your words and sorry for being so late…I have had some probelems with the computer…A bug I think….

    • Thanks a lot Madhu!!! As I have said, there is something magical about the light on the Pacific Coast….But then, as Lignum Draco points out, there is something magical everywhere near the sea..Have a good day!!!

Deja un comentario