Wordless Wednesday…

"Everybody is outside..."

.

19 pensamientos en “Wordless Wednesday…

  1. Awwww, look at that beautiful face! Are we waiting or hiding?
    An excellent capture for this fine Wednesday Illargia. No words needed for sure! 😀 ♥ Hugs ♥

    • Thanks a lot Sonel!!!! I think he was looking at the sea…It was almost 7 o´clock in the morning…I was looking for nice pics by the sea side and suddently the curtain moved and he appeared there… 🙂 😀

      • I don’t blame him Ilargia. I would sit and look at the sea all day long as well. But I bet he was looking at the beautiful lady that appeared. 😀

    • Thanks a lot Amy!!!! At the beguinning I thought he looked very sad and lonely…But then I saw his owner behind and he run behind moving with joy his tail…I suppose it was “he”… 🙂

Responder

