Xanadu X-ists….

I have been out, back to the Spanish Mediterranean coast…
As always, the weather has been wonderful for this time of the year…C., «las bestias» and I, we had a wonderful time all together…
I was even lucky….I found inspiration for Frizz challenge, this week a difficult «XXX», and Cee´s Fun Foto Challenge, «Alone»…
Do you remember «Xanadu», the song? The last sentence says…

«…Now that I´m here
Now that you´re near
in Xanadu…»
"All you need is Love..."
They were together, they were alone in the whole world, in their own Paradise, and their sea was not sunless…

Sometimes, the only thing you need is love!

(click on the picture to sigh a little bit!  🙂 )

13 comentarios en “Xanadu X-ists….

    • Muchas gracias!!!! The only problema I have in Torrevieja is the internet conexion….After it takes me a lot of time to update!!! 🙂
      Hugs from Spain!!! Hope you are feeling well!!!

  1. Pingback: Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge-Alone | WoollyMuses

Deja un comentario