WPC: «Dialogue…»

This week WPC is quite challenging: «Dialogue»….

How can you express a voice, an exchange of words, of feelings, of fears, of dreams…through some images???

I will try…

Let me show you something….

"Short as any dream.."
"Swinging in the air..."
.
What do you think now??

🙂

«Hear one side and you will be in the dark. Hear both and all will be clear»
Thomas Chandler Haliburton

.

Go to WPC page to see more interesting interpretations…And happy weekend!!!

31 comentarios en “WPC: «Dialogue…»

  1. Agreed. I always tried to hear both sides, but then sometimes… you find yourself in a bind…
    Bon week-end!
    Brian

    • Yes…!!! My C. says «You must believe only half or the things you see…And almost nothing of the things you ear….» 🙂 🙂
      Seriously, reality is not always straight forward!!!

    • Thanks a lot Chris!!!! I found this challenge quite difficult at the beguinning…C says it is normal….It is a challenge after all!!!! 🙂 🙂
      Glad you like it!
      Have a great weekend!

  2. A perfect pair of photos to answer the challenge with creativity Ilargia. Love both shots but must admit I didn’t know it was a ladybug until I read the comments. Just perfect!!

Deja un comentario