«My Nose, Your Nose, Their Nose….»

«My nose itched, and I knew I should drink wine or kiss a fool»

Jonathan Swift

number5

This week, Frizz´s challenge is «NNN»…Click on the link to see more interpretations….:)

I think it also Works for Cee´s «Candid Shots«…

24 comentarios en “«My Nose, Your Nose, Their Nose….»

    • No! I was having a drink with C and the dogs…I just wanted to take a pic of the lady… and pumba! When I saw the shot I saw it! I thought it was great!!!! Then I found the great quote! 🙂

    • I am so glad you like them!!! I think I told you before I feel very ashamed to take pics from people…But I am starting step by step and I find it very interesting…And ¡yes! I want a story behind each one..May be because by the time I decide to take the pic I have already been looking at that person, and I have imagined his/her story…C. says I read too many books and watch too many films! 🙂

Deja un comentario